Panorama image of the Brockville Community Choir in concert. The Brockville Community Choir

 The Brockville Community Choir is governed by a board elected at our Annual General Meeting, usually held in June.

2018/2019 Season

Choir Officers

PresidentCharlotte Patterson
Vice PresidentPeter Onstein
Past PresidentMarsha Lindsay
SecretaryDenise Bowes
TreasurerEleanor Newman

Sub-Committee Chairs & Portfolio-Holders

ArchivistKathryn Powell
FundraisingMargot Green
HospitalityPat Gillis
MembershipAllison Cherry
MusicLesley Cruickshank
ProducerMargot Green
assisted by Muv Jenkins
PublicityPeter Onstein
Sing-outsMadelyn Piehl
Ticket MasterEmily Conger
WebsiteBarry O’Brien
Member-at-LargeRob Yurkowski

Section Representatives

SopranoCatherine Oxenford-Grant
AltoDenise Bowes
Tenor & BassRob Yurkowski